Page 1 of 2
I'm 27 live with my parents, only been on one date, and never had a girlfriend.

I didn't ask a girl out until I was 22. It turned out she was 18 or so and I didn't go out with her because I felt uncofturable about the age difference.

5 years later I somehow got a date on okcupid. Didn't go well she stopped texting me after that date.

Now onto my work life. I graduated college in 2011 with less than average gpa (just like high school). Got a job at a group home. It payed well and I had my own apartment all 3 years I worked there. In 2014 I got fired from there and tried to find another job.

Between 2014 and 2015 I got about 8-10 different jobs. Each one I would quit during the first week because I would get so nervous and overwhelmed. I went to therapy and took medication but it didn't help.

So obviously with no steady income I had to move back in with my parents.

Then in October 2015 I got a low paying job at a dog daycare. It is where I still work there. It's a low paying part time job mostly for high schoolers.

Then in March (I think) I almost killed a dog by giving it too much insulin on accident. Somehow my bosses didn't fire me.

I want to quit but can't because it's the only job I can do without getting too nervous and overwhelmed. So I'm stuck living with my parents.

I'm pretty sure I have threads on almost all of these if your interested.

Forgot to mention that I haven't had a single friend since high school.

Thanks for reading if you did. Don't know why I wanted to share.
I just want to know that I did all I could with what I was given.
Having a fat gf isn't so bad is it?

The drug thing is. Sorry
Sorry man. What did you major in for college?

Have you tried easing in to meditation? Not drinking as much coffee if you do so might help with some of the nervousness. I've heard some good things about taurine.

Past is the past, you're still young enough to make baby steps towards good change.
Quote by mr.retard