Hi I really want to buy a guitar but I'm not trying to get to serious I'm thinking like dirt cheap like my budget is 60-70 bucks but I don't want to buy a toy either I don't know much about what I'm doing it do know I want anothing acoustic I know I want western... I think lol (I'm not sure if that's the one with the nylon strings or not but I don't want the nylon string one) I just wanna mess around with it is this one a toy or not ? http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/rogue-starter-acoustic-guitar/519266000030000?cntry=us&source=3WWMWXGP&gclid=Cj0KEQjw0_O-BRCfjsCw25CYzYoBEiQAqO9BDEF5btodK9d_gtm4kOSQOLGxwBlYlXtM515OhyhIU9UaAiNO8P8HAQ&kwid=productads-adid
I really like the color and reviews are ok it says 7/8 size but I think I'm fine with that if there is another better guitar you could recommend that would be great but I want it to be blue thank you and yes I know I'm very new to this
Neither is horrible...both are inexpensive and cheap...perhaps unplayable.
I can't tell from just a picture.
Of the two, the second one you posted will most likely sound better. The dreadnought shape
facilitates a better bass response.

Better yet, get a few more dollars in your pocket and hit the used guitar market...and bring a friend who knows how to evaluate acoustic instruments.
Srsly.
Please do yourself a favor and get a guitar with good action. Makes learning so much easier. Ask around to see if any friends have an old axe they don't want anymore. I have 8 guitars and I'd love to give a couple away to friends (if they ever express interest in learning).