To start off, I'm looking for a good electric guitar amp to run clean tones(Under the Bridge, Soul to Squeeze), rock(It's Not A Fashion Statement, Welcome to the Black Parade), and metal(Ride the Lightning, One). I've been using a classical guitar for 2 years, and decided to go to electric to improve my playing(whammy, vibrato, sustain, etc.). Budget is anything below 150 dollars. Any thoughts?

Vox V9106 Pathfinder 80 dollars

Blackstar FLY3PAK 97 dollars

Fender Champion 20 100 dollars

Fender Mustang I V2 120 dollars

Peavey Vypyr VIP 1 127 dollars

BUGERA BC15 129 dollars
With that low of a budget, my recommendation would be the Fender Mustang. With the variety of tones you want, you need modeling. If you go used, you might could find one of the higher-powered Mustang models in your budget.
Just don't expect much for that price range. If you could save up and double the budget you'll get something much better on the used market.

out of those I'd go with Peavey Vypyr VIP 1
'16 Gibson LP Standard T, '15 Epi LP Standard with 57/57+ Gibbys
Blackstar S1-45, Marshall DSL100H, JetCity JCA50H
With technology what it is today a modeling amp is fine for a first amp and as a practice amp.

Of your choices I'd buy the Peavey Vypyr VIP but would go for the 2 over the 1. I have the first generation and it's fine to get things started. The 12" speaker and extra rack effects should be worth it.

The VIP manual seems much more straight forward than the original series - they actually explain what the amps are instead of leaving you guessing.

Clean tones - Classic, Twin, XXX (green)

Rock tones - Classic (Yellow,red), Budda, British, XXX (yellow)

Metallica tones - 6505, XXX, Butcher

With all that said I hear there is some magic to be unlocked in the Fender Mustang editor on your computer. No experience with it though.
Guitars:
Ibanez RG1570 Prestige
Jackson Kelly KE3 - MIJ (Distortion/Jazz)
Jackson DKMGT Dinky (EMG 81/85)
ESP E-II Eclipse Custom (JB/'59)