More info needed.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Quote by Mateusz Kaczmar
I'm Confused.

So are we.

What are you asking? Are you asking which is better because most of those pedals are very different and you can't really compare them fairly. So, what genre do you play? What sounds do you want out of the pedal? What are you playing through? What's your budget? Are you willing to buy used? Where are you located?
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
I'm throwing the question as it is just to see what's gonna appear on the other side. But O.K. Which one just SOUNDS the best? I'm able to play heavy djents on a BOSS DS-1, but I'm using Distortus Maximus for it's light overdrive, so I'm kinda versatile. I just want the best sounding one.
It's imperative to know what the context of the rest of the setup is before anybody can give a remotely constructive answer.
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
No, not really : D. That's a myth that even Brian Wampler himself busted on couple of his videos. The very point of any guitar effect is to make one thing into very specific other thing (overdriven amp sound, sound of a big room, violin sound, or whatever), so IF you succeed you are going to have THAT sound regardless of a gear. Guitar, amp, cable. None of that shit matters. Yes, there is a differences, but they're so minuscule that you can as well argue that some guitars only sounds good when played in an empty room 12 by 10 feet with a high roof in a triangular shape.
Quote by Mateusz Kaczmar