I plan on purchasing a few pedals soon but I'm new to pedals in terms of what is good and what is junk. I've mostly been basing everything off of reviews and videos. What I have picked out so far is

MXR M300 Reverb
MXR Zakk Wylde Chorus
BOSS RC-1 Loop Station
BOSS CS-3 Compressor/Sustainer
Ibanez TS-9 Tube Screamer
PedalTrain pedalboard
Mogami gold patch cables

Now the questions I have are. Does any of this not work together good? Do I need a power supply? Can you recommended me one? Would you recommenced something different?

If my other gear is relevant, I use a small Orange Crush20RT and an LTD H-401QM
Quote by Sharp155
I plan on purchasing a few pedals soon but I'm new to pedals in terms of what is good and what is junk. I've mostly been basing everything off of reviews and videos. What I have picked out so far is

MXR M300 Reverb
MXR Zakk Wylde Chorus
BOSS RC-1 Loop Station
BOSS CS-3 Compressor/Sustainer
Ibanez TS-9 Tube Screamer
PedalTrain pedalboard
Mogami gold patch cables

Now the questions I have are. Does any of this not work together good? Do I need a power supply? Can you recommended me one? Would you recommenced something different?

If my other gear is relevant, I use a small Orange Crush20RT and an LTD H-401QM

well honestly I'd consider getting a way better amp before heavily investing in pedals like that. the pedals should work together just fine and yes you should have a power supply if you plan on using these in a band.(batteries would do at home but a couple of those will eat batteries fairly quickly.

an idea of what you are shooting for would help as there may be better options pedal wise or you might not really need 1 or 2 of those.
Don't do batteries. A power supply is very essential if you have a serious amount of pedals. You could go to something like a Voodoo Labs Pedal Power 2+ immediately, or start out with a One-Spot adapter and a daisy chain.