First let me start by saying that the official rules said to message N-D to nominate yourself at which point he would add you to the official list of nominees in the Announcements forum. Seeing as how I am the only one on that list I am the only one that followed the directions and so RonaldPoe and Kevätuhri did not follow the directions.

Because of that, they are disqualified and I am running unopposed. However I will say that I am a professional bluegrass banjo player. Kevätuhri's lifelong dream is to just have a banjo. I am living his dream and more.

So vote for me because:
-I am the only choice.
-I am a pretty girl.
-I'll eat you if you don't.

Thank you and have a good day.
*your ad here*
Hello,

1)Nominations
Here are some hints for you on how to make a first step to becoming a moderator.
- Candidates who want to participate in elections must nominate themselves in corresponding threads.
- Candidates must nominate themselves in one subthread only.
- Candidates must nominate themselves within two days starting today.

You didn't nominate yourself in the thread, though... ;|
I closed it three hours ago. The last day to declare was yesterday. ;|

Sent a message to N-D. You're not going to be the only candidate.
So you don't know how to follow deadlines then and can't commit to your own goofs? This is why we need me as a Mod. I don't waffle like that. ;|
*your ad here*
Hi, GG here. Kristen has my endorsement! She can be a bit fiesty sometimes, but if you look past that her advice is actually decent. She'd make a great mod.
Feisty and good alliteration, both phonetically and visually. Not to mention that it seems like GG is the only one endorsing someone on their own merit. Notice how Jet and The4thHorsemen both endorsed primarily Kevätuhri because he isn't me.
*your ad here*
On top of that, if you make me a mod I'll have to tone down being feisty. Sounds like that is what people want and that's the way to make it happen.
*your ad here*
^^