I'm talking pedals that come straight out of left field with their ideas, like the Harmonic Energizer with its parked wah - fuzz box combo, or the Harmonic Percolator with its "Even Harmonic" thing. Do any of you have any really great pedals that would fit into the miscellaneous section of guitar effects?
Ohhhhhh yeah.

WMD Geiger Counter
TWA Triskelion
EQD Arpanoid
EQD Rainbow Machine
EHX B9
EHX C9
Keeley JH Echophase
Ohnoho CHK-CHK-BOOM
Pigtronix Mothership
Electrofaustus Optical Theremin

And my G.A.S. list would give you goosebumps!
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

alhaq369
It is very impotent to success a business.
Quote by 70001407
I'm talking pedals that come straight out of left field with their ideas, like the Harmonic Energizer with its parked wah - fuzz box combo, or the Harmonic Percolator with its "Even Harmonic" thing. Do any of you have any really great pedals that would fit into the miscellaneous section of guitar effects?
Well to be clear methinks the idea of fuzz and a parked wah was done many times without the effects being in the same enclosure.

Just found out about this thing:

And tbh I only like the first two tones but what it does it neat.
Last edited by Will Lane at Nov 2, 2016,
Lastgasp does a lot of odd stuff. Like the Sandstorm.

Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

alhaq369
Quote by dannyalcatraz
Lastgasp does a lot of odd stuff. Like the Sandstorm.

"okay, let's go to channel 3 on the tv -click click- no not channel 4 we don't have that chann-" ssssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhh
Will Lane yep!

alhaq369