So, I've recently acquired some pedals and it's my first time tinkering with pedal effects, so it would be really helpful if you guys could give me some suggestions as how to use them. This is what I have at the moment:

My amp is a Bugera vintage 55 and I'm using a japanese G&L S-500 and a new Epiphone Sheraton II Pro. Style-wise, I'm looking for blues, classic rock, jazz-fusion, progressive rock (70's), jazz-rock, krautrock... . Nothing to heavy, mostly 60s / 70s , but anything is worth trying.

So , how do I get some nice sounds outta there? If you could share some configurations that you like (with all the amounts for each knob, etc..) , I would love to test them and work my own sound from there and my own experimentation.

Thank you, and by the way, I'm new here, great forum you got going here, congratulations.
some nice pedals there

japanese g&l? i thought they were either usa-built or indonesian, but i could be wrong.

pedal order- put the fuzz face first. weird things can happen if it's not the first pedal your guitar sees (especially if pedals in front are buffered). then probably the compressor, then the tubescreamer, then the ds1 and then the equaliser (you could put the eq in front of the ts and ds1 instead, but after means you can tailor the eq after it comes out of the pedal to tame any harsh or annoying frequencies).

tones: a lot of people run a fuzz face with both knobs up full, and then control it with the guitar's volume control- so if you want a cleaner tone, roll the guitar's volume down a bit. generally you'd have the volume on the guitar turned down at least a bit most of the time for more overdrivey-sounding rhythm tones, turn it down further for cleaner tones, and then whack it up full for leads. sometimes you get a bit of noise with the pedal's knobs turned fully up, so if you do, you can roll off either the volume or fuzz knob (on the pedal) just slightly until the noise goes down.