Hi everyone! I am a 16 year old in high school in Oregon, who is taking a very community-oriented business class. I am a musician! I've been a drummer for about 8 years now I think? I also dabble a little bit in guitar and piano anyway, I have a certain idea for a drum company, and my instructor has told me to interview quite a few people, so I figured I would visit a forum where there are people who are just like me. There are 10 questions and I know it'll maybe be a bit difficult because of the lack of the face to face interaction. I just ask you guys to please do this and share ideas! If you have any interesting idea you want to share with me, please do it! I would love to hear it!
Also! These questions are malleable and can/will change. Please give suggestions for better questions if you have any!

1. What gets you out of bed in the morning?
2. As said by Henry David Thoreau: "Rather than love, than money, than family, give me truth." Does this statement resonate with you and your life? If so, how?
3. What would want your tombstone to say?
4. What role does music play in your life?
5. What’s your idea of a good day?
6. Have you ever created something you’re proud of? If so, what is it?
7. What’s your biggest insecurity?
8. What is one of your biggest problems playing/dealing with other musicians?
9. What is it that drives you to and makes you feel like doing your passions?
10. What are the biggest problems you have with your passions?

Thank you for doing this guys, happy playing!

-Trevor
Last edited by TrevorG48 at Nov 8, 2016,
Eh, a lot of those questions seem to have awfully little to do with music I don't really know how to react to this thread, but I'll keep it open for now (I'll delete the extra thread though). I can even answer the questions while I'm at it. But I'm still not 100% sure this belongs here.

1. the need to use a bathroom

2. Sure. Still wouldn't say no to some extra cash.

3. my time of birth, death, and my name.