I record my own music and I have pretty good gear already. The thing is I'm missing something that I would Like to add to my music. (also I'm a broke college student so I don't want to dish out a lot) What I'm missing is 24 frets..I only have 22 fret guitars. along with a whammy bar. I'm a bit flustered though. I got three offers. One is a Schecter Diamond Series Omen 6 for about 90 bucks which honestly seems very good. 24 frets the problem is..no whammy bar. (I only want the trem for flutters that's the main reason why I'd like whammy bar) The Second option is an Ibanez Rg120 for 100 which has both 24 fret and whammy but would I go out of tune a lot with flutters? Last but not least is an Ibanez Gio grga32t 24 fret with floyd rose bridge for 100.
Just to display it better

Schecter Diamond Series Omen 6 $90

Ibanez Rg120 $100

Ibanez Gio grga32t Floyd Rose $100

Just looking at this list the schecter looks like the best choice but no trem bar kinda bugs me. Still If $90 is that much of a steal I think I'd dish it out anyways.
The Gio seems cool because it has floyd rose..but it's a gio. Never played gios but I've heard they're pretty meh.
Anyways any feedback that you guys give me is very much appreciated.
I would keep away from Floyds and vibratos of any kind if you're only spending that amount of money. The Floyds and vibratos you find on guitars this cheap are all horrible and do not stay in tune. You get what you pay for.

A good quality Floyd Rose that'll actually stay in tune properly is going to cost you more than what these guitars are worth.
Quote by Axelfox
Please understand how little we as a community care