After some time I feel like a have started losing my passion for the electric guitar. No day could pass without playing the guitar AT LEAST for 3 hours.
Suddenly I play 1h per day , less, or may not play at all. However this doesn't mean that I don't like playing the piano or listen to bands I discover every day...
I have been playing for 3 years and don't know how to act.

Should I take a break from lessons / guitar itself ?

Should I ignore the problem and try just to play 3h per day again ?

I really don't know what to do and any advice would be really useful.
Taking a break always helps, sure.

I think you simply need goals and things to work towards. Get a band and start practicing and writing songs for that band. Set a realistic one year goal or something along those lines and make a plan on how to achieve that goal, and stick to that. Guitar playing gets really boring when you just noodle for the sake of noodling; setting and achieving goals is what keeps it rewarding, and stable projects like a band will keep you active.

What do you want to achieve? If guitar is just a hobby to you and you have no intention of becoming a professional, you don't really need to practice three hours a day. Sometimes people simply lose interest in the instrument, and at that point you just need a new hobby
Quote by Jet Penguin
Theory: Not rules, just tools.

Quote by Hail
*note that by fan i mean that guy who wants his friends to know he knows this totally obscure hip band that only he knows about with 236 views on youtube. lookin' at Kev here
Take a break. Either stop lessons, or reduce their frequency. if it's now one a week, make it one a fortnight or even one a month. (Don't tell your teacher you're giving up or losing interest, just say you want to work on your own for a while.)