I'm looking for a new practice amp with aux/cd in and a headphone jack as well. What would you guys suggest? I'm not looking for something loud as I will be using headphones with it 100% of the time. I want something with the best tone that I can get size doesn't matter. I'm not interested in something with volume.
I've been looking at the Hotone nano legacy series. May be something your interested in. They sound pretty good on YouTube.
Dean Icon PZ
Line 6 Variax 700
Dean V-Wing
Dean ML 79 SilverBurst
MXR M 108
Skreddy Lunar Module
H2O Chorus/Echo
Valve Junior (V3 Head/Cab and Combo)
Phonic 620 Power Pod PA
Wampler Super Plextortion
Line 6 Pod XT live
If you're using headphones 100% of the time, why bother with an amp? Get yourself some kind of digital modeling device or MFX pedal with a headphone jack- Line 6 POD, Korg Pandora, Boss Micro, Atomic Amps Amplifire, etc.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

alhaq369
It is very impotent to success a business.
dannyalcatraz
Quote by dannyalcatraz
If you're using headphones 100% of the time, why bother with an amp? Get yourself some kind of digital modeling device or MFX pedal with a headphone jack- Line 6 POD, Korg Pandora, Boss Micro, Atomic Amps Amplifire, etc.

+1.
Check out the Zoom G1on

Gibson LP Traditional, LP Studio, SG Standard x2
Barber Tone Press > EHX Worm > TC Polytune > MXR Custom Badass 78 > EXH Glove > EHX East River Drive > Zoom G3 > TC Spark Mini Booster
Laney VC30
Marshall TSL602
Jet City JCA22H
My SoundCloud
Quote by dannyalcatraz

This.

If you're going to be using the amp with headphones the vast majority of the time, then imo a practice amp is the wrong approach to have. You get a lot better quality tones with VST software at that budget.
Quote by Axelfox
Please understand how little we as a community care
I agree with the others here. I prefer amp sims on the computer myself for this use case.