Page 1 of 2
What is your GO TO for chorus. I was using a Boss super chorus CH-1 for awhile but upgraded to a EHX Small clone(Upgrade for me lol...maybe downgrade to others). I love it, the boss was great but I think i prefer the small clone over it. I'm curious what you guys use.
Here's a little demo of the small clone settings over clean and distorted amp.

TC Electronic Corona Chorus, and Gravy tri-chorus shaker.. Boss CE5 all are good pedals
I have Washburn guitars 'Maverick Series' and bass 'Bantam Series' and a few pedals and amps, but man I wish to have more patience and drive practicing my playing, if it's equal to the modding itch, then I'm golden.
I currently own a:

Catalinbread Callisto
Line 6 ToneCore Space Chrous
EHX Epitome (A 3 in 1 pedal that contains their Stere Electric Mistriss)
Visual Sound H2O V2
TrueTone H2O V3

All are pretty cool.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
I've only owned one chorus pedal, an MXR Analog Chorus, but I've yet to find one that outshines it on either sound or features for less than £100.
Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
Youre officially uber shit now.

Quote by StewieSwan
3d9310rd is far more upset than i 

Quote by Bladez22
I'm a moron tho apparently and everyone should listen to you oh wise pretentious one
Retro-sonic.
www.facebook.com/yourbadinfluence
Quote by dannyalcatraz
I currently own a:

Catalinbread Callisto
Line 6 ToneCore Space Chrous
EHX Epitome (A 3 in 1 pedal that contains their Stere Electric Mistriss)
Visual Sound H2O V2
TrueTone H2O V3

All are pretty cool.

I have the Visual Sound Liquid Chorus which is the Chorus half of the H2O.
Best Chorus pedal I have ever owned.
It stays on my board.
MXR Analog Chorus.

Not leaving my pedalboard any time soon.
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
I also have to do that. Cottaging this weekend