Apparently Christmas arrived early for my pedals! Look!

Even my TC pedals thinks it's time for Christmas!

Jokes aside, I have this weird obsession of swapping the knobs and covers of pedals from the same brand just because I think they look cool. It feels as though these pedals are uniquely mine because not everyone that have one of these will have the other. I'm curious though, what simple changes can you do to make your pedalboard stand out?
Last edited by pyrokineticist at Jul 11, 2017,
I built my pedalboard myself from some old wood i had lying around. Since i am a really bad carpenter and i didnt bother finishing it, it looks like shit. So thats what sets it appart from other boards. Altough i dont even use it anymore, so its kind of a moo point.
Joža je kul. On ma sirove z dodatki pa hambije.
That looks really cool, kudos.
Bands:
Native State
A Titan, A Deity
Rash L.A

Gear:
PRS P245 Semi Hollow
Suhr Modern Guthrie Spec
Mayones Regius 7 Buckeye Burl
LSL CVS Studio Strat
Fender American Standard Tele
Faith Hi Gloss Venus

Mesa Lonestar Special
Bugera 333
Zilla 2x12 Fatboy
Line 6 PodHD500
haha nice

i never thought of doing that
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
that is pretty sweet. i never thought of doing that either.
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"