So my pedal collection is growing (27 so far) and I wanted to start doing demos of them. Basically I wanted to show them in a way that I would want to see them used if I were buying a new pedal. It's my first attempt at this but I would love some feedback if you guys have time (good or bad, both are fine with me). Is there something I could do better besides the editing (I know it kind of stinks but it's all I know how to do)? Am I missing anything important? Thanks for your time!

Without actually watching your demo, I'd suggest you take a look at these threads:
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1699938
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1495609&page=1

Lots of demo channels in lots of different styles, each with their own strengths and weaknesses. Don't carbon copy anyone.- be yourself, or it will show. But there might be elements that you can use and put your own spin on.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Have you considered perhaps having another guitar buddy in tow?

One thing I've noticed that successful channels that review pedals often do is feature presenters that have distinctive personalities that the audience can find relatable. That's pretty much the entire reason Rob Chappers got so famous, how That Pedal Show managed to get off the ground, how Gearmanndude is so memorable etc. Unless you're a godlike guitar player and/or mixing engineer that could make a toaster oven sound good (Andy at PGS, Ola Englund respectively), simply explaining what the pedal does and demoing a few sounds is not going to be enough to make people notice.

You ultimately need to do something that makes you distinctive from other pedal reviewers.

You're also going to need high quality recording equipment. Recording the review on an iphone is amateurish.