Hi!
Im new to playing guitar (about half a year) but I really got into it and I play a lot every day. I got only acoustic for now but I cant stop dreaming about getting my first electric so I set myself a goal to when Ill allow myself to buy my first electric. When Ill get to that goal I guess I will consider myself as a good player (or at least not a beginner) so my question is when I get to that goal should I still buy beginner's electric guitar or should I buy something more advance? Is there a major diffrence between starting to play acoustic to electric?
Sorry for any english mistakes and HUGE THANKS IN ADVANCE!
Depending on your location you can pick up a mid-range $7-800 (new) model in the $300 used range. That would be my suggestion. There're a ton of great deals on used guitars today.

edit: Since you may not be in North America, ignore that post.

If you want to play metal music get an electric now. If you don't need that massive tone an acoustic may be sufficient.
Last edited by chaosinsues5 at Jan 1, 2017,
1) don't buy beginner stuff if you don't have to. They're generally not that well made, and you'll outgrow it quickly.

2) the longer you wait & save your money, the more good options you will have- patience is your friend.

3) try to buy with your hands & body first. By that, I mean that you can almost always improve the way a guitar sounds or find a different color & finish, but if a guitar doesn't feel good in your hands or is uncomfortable, it will discourage you from playing.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Your English is fine.