Page 1 of 2
I searched and couldn't find this thread maybe I didn't look hard enough idk anyway, I started playing guitar becasue I really liked Guns N' Roses and wanted to play their songs
Quote by ESPOMAN
I searched and couldn't find this thread

really tho
Check out my band Disturbed
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
iunno cool kids at school were doin it
o()o

Quote by JamSessionFreak
yes every night of my entire life i go to bed crying because i wasnt born american
Wanted to smash hot girl in high school (8 years ago)

*edit* using the kid's slang "smash" for rubbing genitals
Xbox Live: DeSquared94
PSN: desquared94
Quote by Ablast
Wanted to smash hot girl in high school (8 years ago)

*edit* using the kid's slang "smash" for rubbing genitals

tbh these days you get more pussy by smashing buttons on a Macbook
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)
(Don't even ask what it means)

https://soundcloud.com/95dank

Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
Quote by laid-to-waste
none of these ask the specific question of the title tbh man i think it's a great question.

i got really good at guitar hero and my brother said wtf man why dont u just get a guitar. i bought a guitar.

I like drugs too man, you should pass the ones you're on.
Quote by zgr0826