Page 1 of 2
I've been practising for 4 months several hours a day on average with high attention. I finishing the Justin Guitar beginner's course within 3months, and I'm consolidating everything on it until April(7 months total). My routine during his course(at this point) is a 10min break after 40-50mins of practice and/or theory(includes watching videos, fetching data to practice).

So far the things I have learnt from his course:
Chords: 29 chord transitioning is still around 40-60bpm
Rhythm patterns: 9
Scales: For 3 months I only knew of 1 scale and 1 pattern...
Improvisation: different time signatures and tempos to make the same pattern 'sound' differently if that make sense
Theory: Understanding and using tools such as metronome, amp, capo, pick. What are sharps, flats, tones, frequency, pitch, natural note. Learned about note circle and circle of fifth and how it related to the fretboard.
Songs: 9 (9 stages, pick 1 for each stage)

This learnt on my own:
Changing my guitar strings, hammer ons, pull offs, trills drop tuning, sight reading tab(only at about 50bpm note for note), awareness of other youtubers/bloggers(can you give some suggestions please). I watch jared dines, rob scallon and abundee. I mainly listen to death, doom and nu metal(what people have against nu metal on so many forums?)
Chords: I can spell out(note for note each chord) 15 chords in 4-5mins. tbh mostly from memorization of the chord itself(for example I know D chord is - - dadf#, but figuring that on the fretboard is not instant)
Scales: I'm aware of the different scales that branch from the chromatic scale. I understand that Penta means 5, and tonic is note - first note of scale hence 5 note scale. And that means there is Hexa, Hepta and other types of scales D: of that sort. I have no idea what Arpeggio is, going to find out after I get scales into routine.