What would be a good rate for someone like me at the value I could provide the student.

My Cons - no band experience
- only been playing guitar for 7 years.
- no formal background.
- have only had lessons for 6 months in the beginning of taking up playing,
by someone very competent and in the game a long time though.
- just playing as a hobby the whole time..
- cant transcribe music for the student.
- no teaching experience.
- no song library in my arsenal not even smells like teen spirit, or even water on the smoke.
- kind of one dimensional in my style

My pro's - good level of technical prowess attained on the instrument
- importance of good posture and other healthy habits
- good understanding of musical theory and how to apply it in my own playing
- spend all of my guitar playing time on writing and improvising
- I am a manager in my career... idk if that is a pro
- good beard genetics
- proficient grasp of the basics down
- understands that explaining modes is ripping the beginner student off
- great communications skills and listening skills
- Socratic questioner

Imo I am worth 10 to 15 dollars every half hour at this point and 20 to 25 bucks for an hr lesson. I think where I would provide good value for the student would be helping him or her find their own voice on the instrument. I think where I would fall flat on my face is if all they wanted to do was learn songs from their favorite bands. I am only looking for a little bit of supplemental income from this. Would like to hear opinions of any kind. Is this a fruitless endeavor being where I am at with my experience in music?. Or could you see a market for this and some people seeing value in the kind of experience I have to offer them at the price I am at. lessons around here from people with formal backgrounds go for an average of about 30 to 45 an hour. Example of my music
https://soundcloud.com/omniusanity/pick-skip.