Page 1 of 3
I've been playing the guitar for 5 months now, I started a 21 day challenge, someone told me that this tab was too easy(which is true, but still good for the sake of the experiment);
https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/c/cradle_of_filth/nymphetamine_ver9_tab.htm

Since this tab is too easy, anyone have any ideas of a tab that I can use that is very difficult for me? I can play at speeds up to 250bpm
For intermediate players only
Come back if you want to
And remember who you are
‘Cause there's nothing here for you my dear
And everything must pass
I love cradle of filth, but their songs are piss easy
try some technical death metal / tech deathcore

https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/t/the_faceless/an_autopsy_tab.htm

this is the first faceless song i learned, a little challenging, but still pretty intermediate.

https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/t/the_faceless/planetary_duality_hideous_revelation_tab.htm
Quote by jrcsgtpeppers
There shall be a stop to this madness. The battle is not over. My tasty licks aren't going anywhere.

Quote by The_Blode
^ I've just realised if you say Simple Plan's 2011 effort "Get Your Heart On!" really fast in a Southern American accent, it sounds gross. . .like sexual gross!

Quote by Necroheadbanger
Hello.
I'm looking for professional bongo-ists and triangle-ists to make a Progressive Technical Brutal Death Metal band
(will be called AxOxJxLxAxIxVxXxUxWxZxQxUxRxWxGxJxSxAxLxKxMxNxHxUxGxAxAxWxVxCxBxZxVx)
(Don't even ask what it means)

https://soundcloud.com/95dank

Quote by korinaflyingv
On the come up we were listening to Grateful Dead and the music started passing through my bowel and out my arsehole as this violet stream of light. I shat music. It was beautiful.
Last edited by Burgery at Feb 17, 2017,
why the fuck has ug stopped auto hyperlinks
WHAT A
HORRIBLE
NIGHT TO
HAVE A
CURSE.
Quote by ElMaco
why the fuck has ug stopped auto hyperlinks

#Innovation
I like St. Anger. Ridicule me, daddy
Quote by The_Blode