Hey,
I wanted to ask you for an opinion, hope you can help me...
I´ve been into the music world for quite some years now, but only about half an year ago i entered the guitar world, have been playing acoustic guitar ever since...
I´m planning on buying a guitar and an amp, the thing is... I'm working with kinda of a tight budget, 400-500 dollars for guitar+amp, the styles i am going to play range from blues to rock and maybe some metal so the one thing im looking is versatility.
Hope to hear from you and thanks
A big up from portugal!
T00DEEPBLUE
-I Have Around 400$

-Both new and used although i prefer new of course, i am willing to order online

-I'm new to guitars so i'm still trying to figure this stuff out bu i'm going to give it a shot:
I don't really have a preference in body style and neck profile but i'm really fond of the PRS tipe guitars although i'm open to suggestions
Pickup configuration probably HH would be the best for me, again i may be wrong
Because i'm buying a cheap guitar probably fixed bridge would be the best for me so i dont have problems with tunning etc but anything is fine for me
I've been looking over harley benton, they seem to get a lot of love in the reviews and they are really really cheap

-I don't have an amp.