What time do you go to bed/what time do you wake up? Is your job tiring?

Just asking to find out if I'm such a loser for going to bed at 9:30 every night. Wake up at 5:45. Plumber (construction) so it's pretty physically demanding.
Quote by MetalGS3SE
This is the best idea I have ever heard. Ever.

Naedauuf for president people.

I usually sleep at 3 or 4 and get up at like 9.  I'm a student and I work part time, so my schedule changes all the time tho.  My job isn't tiring, but the mental workload of doing an engineering degree definitely is.
About 5am-10pm on weekdays and 7 or 8a-midnightish on weekends.  I have to be places at 8am Monday-Friday, and getting up early lets me get a bunch of stuff done before having to interact with other people.
Quote by JustRooster
That's a shamanic incantation of truth if I ever heard one.
Sleep at 10, wake up at 5:30. I'm in grad school with a clinic component and I work part time. Clinic is mentally and physically tiring, work is mentally tiring, school is mentally and emotionally tiring, and sometimes I wonder why my brain hasn't exploded yet.
cat

song unrelated

im a student so i'm pretty much a degenarate. i have no sleep cycle. swag. swag. swag.
Quote by korinaflyingv
On the come up we were listening to Grateful Dead and the music started passing through my bowel and out my arsehole as this violet stream of light. I shat music. It was beautiful.
Quote by guitarxo
Sleep at 10, wake up at 5:30. I'm in grad school with a clinic component and I work part time. Clinic is mentally and physically tiring, work is mentally tiring, school is mentally and emotionally tiring, and sometimes I wonder why my brain hasn't exploded yet.

Change "clinic" to "research" and this describes me.  Spring break is in 8 days though.
Quote by JustRooster
Quote by Aeolian Harmony
Change "clinic" to "research" and this describes me.  Spring break is in 8 days though.