#1
This is retarded. Even Facebook allows me to do that.

UG actually wants to hold on to the account I created forever.

Would it help to troll as much as I can, would my account get deleted then?
#2
AlQuzMar
No. Just delete all the info off your account that you can, delete forum posts you made, etc and don't come here ever again.
Or ask to be banned, which you effectively have done, and they'll ban you.
Recommended threads
Bad friends
ultimate-slash
31
548
Last post:
by UltimateGuizar
Poll: White Guilt ( 1 2 3 )
JustRooster
83
1,652
Last post:
by donender