Hi folks

straight to the point.. I want a shredding guitar for heavy metal to be tunes in Eb. I want 24 frets and floyd rose...

Two very close guitars are offered to me with almost same price

1. LTD MH327
- Mahogany body
- 27 frets
- Neck-thru construction
- Seymour Duncan pickups 
- Made in China 

I like the neck-thru construction and the pickups on this one.. but I am concerned about "Made in China"

2. Schecter Omen Extreme FR
- Mahogany body
- 24 frets
- Bolt-on neck
- Dimarzio pickups (super distortion/ Deactivator X)
- Made in Indonesia

I have no experience with Schecter guitars but I prefer the finish on this one.. hates the inlays !

Suggestions & thoughts please
'12 Gibson '58 Re-issue
'14 Fender American Special Stratocaster
'14 Squier Classic Vibe 50's Telecaster
'05 Ibanez RG320FM (With Upgrades)
Laney IRT Studio (IRT112 Cab)
Dunlop Crybaby 535Q
BOSS GT-8
look into some older MIJ jacksons.

or an ibanez prestige (my personal favorite (its no secret haha).
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"

Quote by trashedlostfdup
nope i am "GOD of the guitar forum" i think that fits me better.

Quote by andersondb7
youre just being a jerk man.

****** NEW NEW NEW!
2017-07-07 2017-07-07 Update and a Chat On Noise Constraints *** NEW FRIDAY 7/7
2017-04-13 RUN AWAY from COMPUTERS!!! TCE? RANT ALERT!!!
2017-03-02 - Guitar Philosophy 1001- Be Prepared For the Situation (Thursday 2017-03-02)
2017-02-21 How to Hot-Rod the Hell of your Stratocaster for $50! (Tuesday 2017-2-21)
Resentments and Rambling from a Guitar Junkie
---> http://trashedengineering.blogspot.com/
Quote by trashedlostfdup

As usual... you always freak my ideas

So.. obviously you are not recommending any of these two... OK mate !
'12 Gibson '58 Re-issue
Dunlop Crybaby 535Q
BOSS GT-8