Hey all! So recently I have gotten a sudden urge to get a chorus pedal, but I have no knowledge on the different brands that are out there. I tried a BOSS super chorus in a store but the amp they had set up for trying sounded bad so I didn't really get a good taste of the pedal. I'm located in Dubai, U.A.E. My budget is around 50 to a $100, definitely going USED. My gear- PRS mark tremonti SE > rat 2 > Laney cub12r (would the chorus go after the rat or in the fx loop?) 

Some of the options in the local used market

1) mxr anolog chorus:-  $87
2) Corona chorus:-  $109
3) Stranger chorus:- $27
4) Electric mistress:- $68

I don't really have an option to try them in the local shops as most of them don't supply most of these pedals, if any one you guys have positive/negative experiences with these pedals do let me know. I mostly play classic and thrash metal, but i feel my cleans are missing something and I have always loved the sound of clean arpeggios going through a chorus and subtle delay.

Note:- Boss chorus pedals do pop up time to time, Joyo and behringer are other cheap options also available.
EH Electric Mistress is a flanger. you want the EH Small Clone for chorus. the TC Electronics Corona is a really good chorus unit. keep you eyes peeled for an old DOD FX 65 as that is an awesome chorus and can be found fairly cheap still (i've had mind since the mid 80s and haven't looked for another since
Appreciate the suggestions, but please note that the local used market here is really tiny compared to the west, and the only way to get those pedals suggested is through ebay with really high shipping costs (usually $30-$80). 

On the other hand, whats the main difference between a stereo and I assume a mono chorus?
Many really like the Boss Waza Chorus.
www.facebook.com/yourbadinfluence
I don't think this guy ships to UAE, but I'm showing you this to give you an idea of what to look for:

Visual Sound H2O V2: