Today, 20/4, American Melodic Hardcore/Alt Rock band Rise Against released a new song called "The Violence" and announced their new album.

Their newest work will be called "Wolves", the standard album will include 11 tracks and it's already available for pre-order. It will be released on June 09 of this year via Virgin Records.

The tracklist is the next:

 01. Wolves
02. House on Fire
03. The Violence
04. Welcome to the Breakdown
05. Far from Perfect
06. Bullshit
07. Politics of Love
08. Parts Per Million
09. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle

This is the artwork

And here is the video: 

It sounds mostly like any other Rise Against stuff since 2006, not bad but it's a bit boring, but I still love Rise Against and I'm hoping the album will be better that their last work "The Black Market" which wasn't bad but wasn't as interesting as "The Sufferer & the Witness", "Appeal to Reason" or "Endgame".
How does this thing Works ??!?!