The question: What is your practice schedule/ routine?

The goal: The goal here is to post your schedule/routine and examples of what it would consist of. I always wanted to see how other people practice; especially as I started playing guitar. I personally am an intermediate player looking for a good way to practice. Other people may come here looking for a way to practice as a beginner. So below give us the layout of your schedule/routine. 

If your having trouble: You can give examples of time spent on an activity, the activity your doing, the different things you may do with an activity ( like finger exercises might be scales or a song interchangeably), and what type of music you play 
I play every day for about an hour, sometimes more, sometimes less if I'm performing that evening.

I start off playing notes, pieces of scales, and various chords in a kind of random way, easy and gentle, primarily warming up for a little while and focusing mostly on form - guitar position, hand and finger shape, thumb placement, picking hand, etc... just making sure that my form is right while I play various things to get warmed up... about 10 minutes. I can feel when when I'm ready; then I move on.

The next thing I do is review new things I've discovered. These might be chords or chord changes, melodic lines that interact with chords... there is always a collection of these things that I discover during performance - I make a mental note at that time so investigate them later when practicing. I will do that and explore ways to integrate them into things I understand. This may be as simple as inserting a passing chord or learning a new way to use a scale.