I feel kinda stuck. Like I'm not learning anything new. When I practice it's like I'm just aimlessly playing different things. Not even full songs. Just bits and pieces. Been playing for little over twenty years off and on. Can someone tell me how to get out of this slump? Feels like I'm not progressing any. Just playing the same old stuff. Thanks.
Also, thread was moved to forum: Musician Talk

That will get you more responses- your question pops up here a lot.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
I feel like you just answered your own question with this phrase:
Quote by Fendermaybe
Not even full songs. Just bits and pieces.

A good first step is to actually learn full songs. Probably the most fun type of practice is to learn a song completely and then play along to a recording of it. It gives you that pseudo-playing with other people feel, and it will probably motivate you to play for a lot longer.
Also
Quote by Fendermaybe Feels like I'm not progressing any. Just playing the same old stuff. Thanks.

Means that you should really try to expand your musical horizons and your repertoire. Check out a new style of music and learn a couple of songs from that genre, listen to more music for inspiration, and one thing that always works for me is to go see a gig live. It's really inspiring, at least for me.

And if you're at that level, find a band. That is a great way to push yourself forward.
Quote by Jet Penguin
Theory: Not rules, just tools.

Quote by Hail
*note that by fan i mean that guy who wants his friends to know he knows this totally obscure hip band that only he knows about with 236 views on youtube. lookin' at Kev here