I am not really looking for classical guitar songs I am more into country and some acoustic rock songs. I am really just looking for any recommendations and your answers would be very helpful.
OK, here's a couple of country songs.

Tony Rice "Shenandoah" for flatpicking. With his stuff, it is all in the touch and timing, and they are all challenging.

Doc Watson. - The early version of "Deep river blues" for fingerpicking. Again, the challenge is in the timing of the first couple of bars, the later version is easier.
Well, we can start throwing some ridiculously difficult pieces your way, but it'd be better if you gave us a better idea of where you're at with your skill and what music (at least more specific than acoustic rock) you like.

In lieu of anything else, try this on for size

I would classify that as acoustic rock, btw. It's a solo acoustic song by a rock band
My God, it's full of stars!
Well I'm still a beginner. I can play major chords pretty well and my bar chords need a little work but I can transition way better on bar chords. I can play decently fast and I mainly use a pick but I would like to learn more finger picking tunes!
Quote by Fiercepierce
Well I'm still a beginner. I can play major chords pretty well and  my bar chords need a little work  but I can transition way better on bar chords. I can play decently fast and I mainly use a pick but  I would like to learn more finger picking tunes!