Hi i'm going to buy my first electric guitar, i want to play heavy metal and i don't know which one to choose an Ibanez - GRG270BBKN or an ESP LTD - M50NT-BLKS ,   Ibanez - RGD320Z-BK,   ESP LTD - M100F-STBLK,   ESP - LTD - MH103QM-STB,

i also have other choices:

Ibanez GRGR121EX-BKN

Ibanez GRGR121SP-LT

Epiphone - Les Paul Special VE VWVS, Vintage Worn Vintage

Epiphone - Les Paul Special II WR Wine Red B-Stock

Ibanez - GRG150DXB-BKF

Ibanez - IJRG200-BJK

Ibanez - GRG170DXBKN

Epiphone - SG Special cherry

Epiphone - Les Paul Player Pack EB Ebony

BC Rich Kerry King MetalMaster Warlock Black w/ Silver

Ibanez - GRG150P-WH

BC Rich ASOB-O

Ibanez - GRG250DX BKF

ESP LTD - M50FR-BLK

please help me decide which one to buy i'm a noob XD
Last edited by joe2719 at May 14, 2017,
Pick the one you like or reminds you of one of your guitar influences.  If it feels good and sounds good, it is a good 1st guitar.  If you stick with this game there will be many others.
"Your sound is in your hands as much as anything. It's the way you pick, and the way you hold the guitar, more than it is the amp or the guitar you use." -- Stevie Ray Vaughan

"Anybody can play. The note is only 20 percent. The attitude of the motherfucker who plays it is 80 percent." -- Miles Davis

Guthrie on tone: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmohdG9lLqY
Have you tried any in person? Which of your choices feel most comfortable?

I ask because the way a guitar feels in your hands* is more important than looks. Arguably, it's even more important than how it sounds, since electronics & pickups are an easier fix than woodwork.

* Like:
Neck: too skinny or too wide, too smooth or does it feel sticky, do the fret ends feel rough or painful when you slide up .& down its length?
Body: Do any of the curves or points feel uncomfortable against your torso or leg? Is it too heavy?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!