Hey guys,

I'm not so smart when it comes to the hardware of my guitar but as the title says i'm having an issue with fret buzz on the 19th fret of the D string and ONLY on the D string. I'd rather not take it to a professional given that it doesn't seem like something I can't fix myself. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks

Sorry about the bad audio, it was a quick recording with my phone

;feature=youtu.be
The 20th fret might be slightly higher in that spot on the fretboard?  Or there is more fret wear on the 19th fret at that spot?  I suspect the only way to fix that is to raise the action at the bridge slightly but that will raise your overall action everywhere. I'm no expert though. 
I had a guitar that fretted out when I did two-stop bends on the 16th fret. In some cases, you can have a tech find the offending fret and either file or hammer it down. In my case, I ended up having the frets superglued and PLEK'd, but I'd suggest that you not attempt it yourself if you've got no experience with correcting errant frets.
I agree with what these guys above suggest.  Have you tried changing the strings yet though?  Maybe you have a crease or crud on the string.  I always start simple and inexpensive to fix things. . .  

A fret rocker would show you quickly if you have an offending fret.  
Guitars:
Jackson Kelly KE3 - MIJ (Distortion/Jazz)
Jackson DKMGT Dinky (EMG 81/85)
ESP E-II Eclipse Custom (JB/'59)
ESP LTD EC-1001FR (EMG 81/60)
Fender MIM Strat

Amps:
Mesa/Boogie Dual Rectifier Roadster 212
Laney IronHeart IRT-Studio
Peavey Vypyr 30
Peavey ReValver Amp Sims
TOOOO many T.C. Electronic Pedals. . .
metalmingee The strings are very new yes. I don't know all that much about adjusting intonation / action on my guitar so I have yet to attempt anything related to those things.