What Humbucker set do you recommend me for good Clean and warm sound?? I think i like Seymour Duncan 59

I played Rock a lot of the time in my life using some Phat Cat (P90) Humbuckers that where awesome for the genre. Now I´m in a band that plays indie clean covers, artists such as The XX. The P90´s where very loud and noisy for this genre, so now Im looking for the best Clean humbuckers that doesn't add any hiss or distorted sound. I want something very clean, warm, and noiseless.

I read a lot about the Seymour Duncan 59, but I´m not sure. What do you think?  
The 59 is one of my favorite Seymour Duncan pickups, but pickups account for far less of your sound than the amp you play through. It won't matter what HBs you use if the amp isn't the right one for the tone you seek. What's your rig?
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
It's impertinent to know what amp you're using.

With that said, the '59 and Jazz pickups have pretty excellent cleans, especially the Jazz. But it is brighter sounding than the '59.
Quote by Axelfox
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quote by H4T3BR33D3R
I also have to do that. Cottaging this weekend
dannyalcatraz Thank you very much! The problem is that every local bar have a different rig so sometimes you don´t know in what amp you are going to play. I just need something that is not so bright and doesn´t have noise problemas. The phatcats had a lot of hizz in every amp I played. 
Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
(a) It's impertinent to know what amp you're using.

(b) With that said, the '59 and Jazz pickups have pretty excellent cleans, especially the Jazz. But it is brighter sounding than the '59.

(a) I dunno about that, don't we always ask what amp people are using? I don't see how it's rude to ask.