I am kinda tired of going out with hevay case. Guys can you recommend me some Solid Guitar Bag ? Pirce doesnt matter  
Guitars Fender Squier Telecaster
Guitar Schectet Damien Elite 7 (will recive in few days so ngd is close)
Gator makes a series of hybrid cases that are fairly lightweight but still stiff like a traditional hardshell case. So does Roadrunner.

Gruv Gear makes some of the nicer gig bags I've seen, I prefer HSCs- all of my guitars have one- but if I wanted a gig bag, I'd probably get one of theirs.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
It may be just me but I don't ever use a "gig bag". They scare me. The only time I have ever use one was to bring a new guitar home from a store when I bought something that wasn't planned and I didn't bring my own case (I find stores are always willing to throw in a cheap gig bag). I have seen and heard disastrous tales of damage to players guitars because they insisted on using lightweight bags instead of a real hardshell case. Just my opinion.
Yes I am guitarded also, nice to meet you.
I agree. Pretending you don't need a hard case is disaster just waiting to happen.

A good use of a gig bag is to carry one that has the name of store "A" on it as your "take home bag" when guitar shopping in store "B". It lets them know you are serious and when you choose one of their guitars they may trade you a hard case for the competitor's gig bag just to get it off the street.
Quote by reverb66
I'm pretty sure the Bible requires that you play through a tube amp in Texas.
Quote by rockstar256
I am kinda tired of going out with hevay case. Guys can you recommend me some Solid Guitar Bag ? Pirce doesnt matter  
Guitars Fender Squier Telecaster
Guitar Schectet Damien Elite 7 (will recive in few days so ngd is close)