So ive had a small burswood acoustic guitar for the past 7 years (its probably older I think it is a hand me down but cant remember) and its just falling part. So now im looking into a new one and have a limited price range of 75$. Keep in ind this wont be my main guitar as that is reserved for my epiphone les paul junior that ive been learning on for the last 2 years so what really matters is that 1 its full size (because im 6 foot and playing on a childs guitar was weird) and 2 its reliable. Right now im looking at a rouge rd 80 if anyone has opinions on that.
No idea what that is. You're probably best off haunting Craigslist-type sources and finding the best possible used guitar for the money. I have a cheap yamaha (I think it was under $150 new) that's been stellar for the last eight or nine years. I'm sure they're available within your budget range used.
Welcome tony00237
Burswood seems to be a brand that makes cheaply produced guitars with bad quality. A bad starter guitar even.

For $75, look at the second hand guitars available on Craigslist, ebay, reverb or store apps etc, or any local guitar store. Not sure what you can get with $75 though.
tony00237 There are some new guitars available for around 75 buck. "Rogue" is Musician's Friend's starter brand: http://www.musiciansfriend.com/6-string-acoustic-guitars/rogue#narrowSideBar It is granted a, "I have some good news, and some bad news proposition". While I've heard even some experienced musicians call the Rogues "decent for the money", quality control is apt to be a bit lax, or at least a bit intermittent>

Balancing that, trotting all over a few counties to look at used stuff runs up the budget more than one might admit.

It would be nice if you could bump the budget up a bit, say enough for an Epiphone DR-100 http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/epiphone-dr-100-acoustic-guitar Or this AJ-100 http://www.musiciansfriend.com/guitars/epiphone-ltd.-ed.-aj-100-acoustic-guitar