(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste Bunny into your
( )_( ) signature to help him gain World Domination

Do you remember chalk hearts melting on a playground wall
Do you remember dawn escapes from moon washed college halls
Do you remember the cherry blossom in the market square
Do you remember I thought it was confetti in our hair
michael jackson

i guess i cant say i ever disliked him but i never gave a shit about his music until one his videos popped up in my youtube reccs and i put it on out of curiosity

hes pr much all ive been listening to for 7 months now
Quote by soundgarden1986
michael jackson

i guess i cant say i ever disliked him but i never gave a shit about his music until one his videos popped up in my youtube reccs and i put it on out of curiosity

hes pr much all ive been listening to for 7 months now

Too bad he was a pedophile that watched animal torture videos huh
My point is that it's too bad he was a pedophile that watched animal torture videos 
Hank Williams

Earl Scruggs

Charlie Parker

16 year old me:

Lol, country is just whiny crap, jazz is just weird notes, and bluegrass is just people wailing really high

And now I have a banjo, a lap steel and I spend a lot of time trying to cop ol Chuck
Senses Fail

I don't know why, but when they were in their prime I remember convincing myself I didn't like them. Then about a decade of me not listening to them passed until I saw them live with Silverstein in December of 2015 and was absolutely blown away by both the music and the show they put on.
There's nothing left here to be saved
Just barreling dogs and barking trains
Another year lost to the blue line
ed sheeran

used to think he makes easy dumb shit. but hes good
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
Quote by Rossenrot
My point is that it's too bad he was a pedophile that watched animal torture videos