Hi guys I never used tube amp before so i need advice on choosing the amp suits me

I play metal %70 of the time so distortion is the most important thing for me specially the lead sound.
I like this artists tones and play their songs a lot:
Michael amott,jeff loomis,synyster gates, a little bit of slash and van halen
I have limited budget around 600 dollars and I'll go second handed
I'll use amp on rehearsals,at home and at small gigs
I've been researching for a couple of days and I found these amps:
-Bugera 333xl 120 watts
-Randall RX 120D
-Bugera 6260 combo
-Line 6 spider valve MKII 212 40w
-Marshall 2000 avt 100
-Engl gigmaster 15+ Harley benton g112 vintage 30

I've been playing guitar for about 3 years and never had a good setup so I don't have much experience.
Please help me out
Peavey 6505+ combo seems like a good choice or perhaps a Marshall DSL 40c.  the Marshall AVT you mentioned is just a glorified solid state amp with 1 tube in it not what you want.  the Buera stuff is ok but are copies of other amps (the 6260 is a copy of the 6505+ i mentioned). don't know much a Randall and i'd pas on the Line 6
Thanks for the advice.
I can't find peavey 6505 anywhere local and dsl40c is only avaible as 0 handed(which is a little bit off my budget).Any alternatives?
I'm guessing you are locating in Europe?

Never played that Engl but check it out.

Look for a used Laney IronHeart. I'm not too familiar with their older models but one may be a good fit.

The Bugera 333XL is a clone of a Peavey JSX / XXX II. The Peavey version is a sweet amp if you can find one used.
Guitars:
Jackson Kelly KE3 - MIJ (Distortion/Jazz)
Jackson DKMGT Dinky (EMG 81/85)
ESP E-II Eclipse Custom (JB/'59)
ESP LTD EC-1001FR (EMG 81/60)
Fender MIM Strat

Amps:
Mesa/Boogie Dual Rectifier Roadster 212
Laney IronHeart IRT-Studio
Peavey Vypyr 30
Peavey ReValver Amp Sims
TOOOO many T.C. Electronic Pedals. . .
Quote by Turanator