My hands synchronisation is going downhill very badly. I am still learning but now I can't play stuff that I could play a year ago. I can't play fast anymore.

Even though I started practicing various runs with a metronome at slow tempos, I've seen no improvements for a month or so. It's still becoming worse and worse. Any advices?
Well music does tend to become more difficult when you try to play it correctly and consistently. 

Also, once you can get something at slow tempos/rhythms, you can start speeding it up. And don't forget to spend time working on real music. You can only get good at the stuff you actually practice.
Your hand sync isn't getting worse, it has always been bad but you're gaining enough experience to notice it.

And you just need to develop muscle memory. Play so slowly that you can play in sync guaranteed, relax, and start working from there. Building muscle memory takes time, months or years even, but there's nothing you can do except practice. There isn't really any great exercise to help sync your hands up except just playing the instrument and making sure you're playing cleanly at slow speeds.
Quote by Jet Penguin
Theory: Not rules, just tools.

Quote by Hail
*note that by fan i mean that guy who wants his friends to know he knows this totally obscure hip band that only he knows about with 236 views on youtube. lookin' at Kev here
Did your synchronization decrease before or after you started to practice with a metronome? Maybe you just now begin to find flaws in your playing? How much did you play before vs now? Do you have the same issues on the songs you played without problems last year?
Good point about being good enough to notice. This may be the case, or maybe I'm now trying to be too precise and it ruins the flow.

Basically the issue is: with faster scale runs the notes don't "flow", the aren't "connected", instead it sounds like a staccato, but uneven.