Ive been using these strings since i started playing and i love em alot but i found out the other day guitar center isnt going to carry them anymore . Does anyone know where else i can get them?
Quote by werty22
They're not talking about hardcore punk, they're talking about "hardcore." It has little in common with its roots in the '80s.

Quote by recklessnick
when i ask questions. people reply with a stupid green smiley face sign

Heres lookin to you
Why aren't they carrying them anymore?

I'm sure they'll still be pretty easy to find online.
Quote by LiLFLiP
Why aren't they carrying them anymore?

I'm sure they'll still be pretty easy to find online.

He said something to the effect of that there was new management change at Elixir and they were going to jack up the price of strings and GC wasnt digging it so they just decided to drop them.

Quote by ChaosZeppelin21
Ya there are a ton of sites. www.musiciansfriend.com is probably my favorite but there are a lot of others.

i dont really wanna buy them online cuz i have to wait + pay for shipping. Id rather just go down to the store. Plus it gives me an excuse to go bang on some expensive guitar for free.
Quote by werty22
They're not talking about hardcore punk, they're talking about "hardcore." It has little in common with its roots in the '80s.

Quote by recklessnick

Heres lookin to you
damn i guess go look for another store near that one or so????

Or order alot of them buy ur local GC store if possible i dunno if you can cuz of what u said above.