ok... your all gonna love this.

im a guitarist. i have a friend, who is a aspiring singer... he used to sing in the old incarnation of our band, but i have not heard him sing since. he was good when he did. but now its just me and him. we lost a guitarist, bassist, and a drummer... but that was last year.

as of a month or 2 ago, we had another guitarist (who was originally a drummer, but he gave up on that). the reason he isnt in the band anymore is because he has a habit of only wanting to work only inbetween girlfriends. me and the singer gave him the boot (cause now hes going out with the singers sister... OUCH! call jerry springer!)

the three of us have been friends for 8 years almost... best friends. but the guitarist has been doing this kinda stuff to us in recent years. we love him, so we cant kill him. like brothers in a way, but not really. we kicked him out, it sucks. now im the only guitarist. if i cant work with him, i dont wanna work with any other guitarist. they ARE ALL EGO MANIACS! you know what i mean... they alllll think they are lead... i learned that with the last guy we had.