I am getting an ibanez soon, but i am unsure of which one i should get. What are your favorites, and what do u recommend? I can pay around $500

I like this one but i heard it at floyd rose? Alot of people dont like the floyd rose and i was wondering why. Should i get this or another one? If another which one?

http://ibanez.com/guitars/guitar.asp?model=RG350DX

Thank you.
      I love my FR. I don't think I can ever get another guitar without one. It took a little getting used to at first but now I have to get used to NOT having my whammy bar...
      If you don't want the FR, either go for an S series or SZ series.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
      Go for the RG 560, it's got S/S/H instead of H/S/H, so it's got a really versatile tone. And you can't beat the 80's Wizard neck.
      You know the bitter comes out better on a stolen guitar
      You're the BLESSED, we're the Spiders from Mars!

Member 3 of the "Mick Ronson Is an extremely Awesome Guitar Player" Fanclub. PM ThePurpleRabbit to join.
      ^I generally say H-S-S...makes more sense to me.

But still. Anything above the RG5xx will be definately worth getting?that doesn't mean that the RG350 isn't worth getting, of course. Just with the RG350, you're going to want to eventually switch out the pickups and the Edge III. With a RG5xx, you're only going to want new pickups.

Anyways?in the end, just play a couple guitars, and buy the one that fits you best, regardless of what we say.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
      Quote by ChurchNSkate