Page 1 of 5
Who here likes Behemoth?

I think they are awesome.

I am hoping to maybe see them on the Sounds Of The Underground tour if i can get a ticket.

Discuss!
Jesus Satan

Quote by davedoom

Krank: "Here you go mate, shiitloads of money and free amps, all you have to do is have a pic taken with your thumbs up looking happy with this amp, we will do the rest"

Endorsee:"OK, thanks"
Behemoth are wery good. Don't listen to anybody who tells you otherwise.

As Above, So Below!

\m/
I like them. Although ZKC was better than Demigod
Metal Matt reserves the right to be a hypocrite whenever he damn well pleases
I likes the vocals.

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
They're very good. I saw them along with Morbid Angel and Krisiun and others.. Yeah, very good in concert, you should definitally go.
I truly am my own redeemer
Blindly I follow none but myself
Without fear I am
Unhallowed be my name

Myself am hell and hell I shall unleash
I laugh at Thee to scorn
Mock Thy majesty
Pour forth my chalice ov victory
Booring! Their songs are one huge mesh of overbearing vocals. The lyrics are decent though.
Don't be derivative. Explore...
I just can't get used to the vocals, but the riffing is great.
Die Sonne graut dem Morgen
Morsch sind Baum und Pfad
Die Sonne graut dem Morgen
mir ist kalt...
Old=t3h pwN
New=pwN, but not as pwNing as t3h old

****in love Behemoth, but I don't like the new vocals, it sounds like Negal multitracked so ****ing hard, he seems to have his regular voice, plus 6 octaves above and below it all at once. I think it distracts from the music.