Hi there!! I'm new by the way.

I play guitar for more the one year and I'm very very good, I practice a lot and all that. But I have a problem: I'm Left-Handed, and I started learning guitar like a Right-Handed and I don't know what to do now.

Should I start-up again?

If someone has/had the same problem as me, let me know!!

Thanks!!
if you're good playing right handed, keep going
VAN HALEN - March 13 at the Izod

Quote by xchiefx
What kind of idiot mows the street
Dude, the world needs more elite left handed guitarists. Go lefty just to be bad ass. Or better yet do both.
Quote by Kensai
Racism... against the human race? Sure, go ahead
ah, yeah do both. hopefully a year in isn't too late.
Gibson SG Standard + 18volt EMG-81 & 85
Mesa/Boogie Mark IV + Recto 2x12
Keeley Modded BD-2
Vox V847a
Quote by one vision
Bureaucrats gonna crat.

Recognised by the Official EG/GG&A Who To Listen To List 2008
Just do what feels natural.

Of course, changing now would mean starting all over again.

But it could mean some really funky tricks involving playing your guitar upside down!
i'm left handed and i've been playing right handed since i started a year or so ago. i find it easier. i'm more dextrous with my left hand which makes for easier fingering. the only problem was the i had to train my right hand to get used to holding a pick for an extended time (not hard at all) and be more precise in it's movements (i.e. strumming, which was kind of difficult).

it's all a matter of preference. if you like playing right handed, keep it up. if you feel like pulling a hendrix, go for it. or even if u feel like buying a whole new left handed guitar, do that too. try whatever you want to do out first though. the last thing you want to do is make a decision and regret it a month later.
GAS List:
Nothing
dude this isnt a bad thing at all

this is actually a good thing

some of the worlds greatest guitarists are lefthanded and play righthanded
why is this?its simple: