what was it? did you like it or no? pay? mine was working at my dad's welding shop cleaning stuff up.....wasn't bad but boring nonetheless.....6.50$ an hour
Gas station. Started when i was 14, ended this year (im 15). Got payed $33 a day, non taxed. It was every saturday 4-10pm. It was okay, i stole ALOT from there. Atleast $500 worth in lottery tickets, jones soda, cigarettes, ect.
Quote by Ignite

Once I got out of a pool and it was like 1cm.

Quote by Meths
I think there are few people with a less important opinion on women than you.
Day Care center. It was pretty cool.
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
Parent's restaurant, I was a cook. Goddamn that waiters so fckn lazy. He's a ho.
No job yet. I'm only 15.

Can't work very many places at 15. And there is no way I'm working at a fast food restaraunt, or for minimum wage.
Still haven't gotten a job yet, and I'm almost 17

My mom won't LET me get a job!
i started off at a grocery store as a bag boy but now i work at a golf course (im 15)
"We could only wonder what he would have accomplished is his life hadn't ended so early"

----Randy Rhoads----
working at a printing shop where they print catalouges. I get payed 15.75 an hour on day shift and 16 on nigt for 12 hour shifts. I only do it on weekends though cuz im still in school. I love it cuz on saturday night and sunday day its overtime The work is mind numbingly boring but the enviroment is cool and the presses are amazing. Also they people there are rad and buy me beer.
I work with my grandfather during the summer delivering oil. Basically, the routine is:
Sit in the truck laughing with my grandfather while listening to music on the radio
Get out of the truck, carry large hose to wherever oil tank is
Wait for a whistle, put hose away
Wait as my grandfather talks to his beloved customers whether it's a blizzard or the hottest day of the summer
Repeat