what are you using to record dude? everythign sounds low? heh theres been alot of basket cases on here latley, but i liked yours it was unquie and sounded good in my opinon.

8.5/10 cause of the low tone, and an a mess up here or there, but to make you feel good saying it truthfully i liked it. =)
You were completely off time with the backing track, and your tone was really bad, and the playing was subpar even for powerchords,

Practice more.
BOLD.
sounded so bad.. :S horrible.. sorry dude. Try sing next time, even if it sounds bad, it will make it all a little cool'er.
Quote by Yakult
Why are you talking to yourself? Stay off the drugs
ya it was okay... u didnt do that well on the intro. it sounded pretty good with the full band but the guitar messed up a bit and idk how u mess up on an easy song like that... o well i give u 5.5/10
They're harsh comments above. I'm a beginner and love that song. I reckon you did good. How long u bn playing?
A couple big issues here... work on your transitions from chord to chord. Also, let the drummer lead, don't try to let the guitar lead.
intro sucks, try palm muting in the intro more....as soon as the drums come in , its sounds MUCH better, not bad dude --7.5\10
Quote by greendayguitar
Wow, that looks extremely good, thank you mcuhly RadioHead22, for your amazing gift of foodiness.

M E S H U G G A H
Been playing for two years, but I know I can play it wihtout screwing it up, maybe i should try again
Tokai Love Rock (Les Paul)
Valeta Acoustic

Line 6 Spider II 75
Boss DS-1 Distortion
Boss SD-1 Super Overdrive
Zoom 606

Please Visit My Bands Myspace

www.myspace.com/thechoiceswemake
Can you type without screwin it up? Sorry man, couldn't resist.
Seriously tho, two years! I've only been learnin for a couple've months and really want to get to the point of being able to keep up with Basket Case.
Love to hear another go from you.