Ok, i have been playing guitar for a total of 6 months.

Here is my background

15 years old
Played cello and piano to an extremely proficient level
Is a great musician
Played guitar for 6 months
played the classical for 3 months before getting a cheap OEM Ibanez (copy i think)
teacherless and not intending to get one

I have been doodling with the guitar, like playing ALOT of Soad etc.
And now I want to improve and take this to the next level, to make a living out of it when i grow up.

I think the first thing is to learn ALL the notes on the fretboard by heart, because once I do so, I can do ALL scales (I guarantee you, its true) and improvise accordingly.

What else should I do? I mainly stick in drop tuning (perfect fifth on the 5th and 6th strings)

What should I learn? Don't say scales etc. because I can do them ( once i know the fretboard)

Of course, I don't intend to learn the fretboard through scales, I am pretty sure my fingers are strong and independent enough from cello and piano.
i played piano for the better part of my life before picking up a guitar. the fretboard is easy enough to figure out as you said, and its won't be hard to know which note is which after gettin those scales (or even just figuring out notes). my fingers already knew how to move too, but i found picks hard to start with. if you don't like scales or need to focus on them, start with simple guitar songs and work your way up. or, start making up your own.

i went teacherless for guitar too - i actually ended up using old piano books and just transposed my old easy piano songs onto guitar. it helped in some ways and got me more familiar with everything. or, make up songs on the cello or piano then transpose them to guitar, and use the guitar to expand and add new riffs etc....a few notes on the piano can sound sweet on guitar with a few bends and tremors.
Should I get a teacher? I don't think I need one, with such musical backgrounds I possess.