I really did not know where to put this so...

I have been playing guitar for about 3 years now and i have mostly been playing metal (Metallica, Pantera, Ozzy, etc.). I liked listening to Yngwie Malmsteen and some neo-classical style music but i can never find any tabs or books for it. So one day i was bored and reading up a biography of Ozzy's guitarist Randy Rhoads i read how he started to learn some Classical and Baroque Gutiar before he died. Well i thought that learning Classical GUitar might help me technically and help me add some good melodies to the music i play (metal). So i went looking for instructional books about Classical Guitar they all are about just learning guitar. I already know how to play a lot of guitar and i already know basic theory, i just want to learn a new style not how to play all over again. So does anyone know of any good instructional books, cds, websites, basically anything that might help get into the style. Also if anyones going to recommend any cds just so you know, i like a lot of melody.

Thanks.
"My strength is my determination" - Randy Rhoads (1956-1982)

Quote by LedZeppelin
Life is not an isolated moment, so don't live it as such.

Quote by bendystraw
art rock? isn't all rock art?
Take up lessons. books don't help classical styling much...
Guitars:
Fender Standard Strat
Fender Deluxe Active Jazz Bass
Martin DX1

Amps:
Peavey Classic 50/212

Pedal Board:
Gator 8-Bus
Boss TU-2 Tuner
Digitech Bad Monkey
Ibanez CF7 Chorus/Flanger
ISP Decimator
Dual button footswitch