Page 1 of 3
i don't know if it's been done before but i thought it would be cool for people to share there funny experiences from guitar center or any other music store.

mine would be one of the sales guys was tryin to sell a kid a marshall avt sayin that it was awesome and one of the best marshalls
I owned a n00b playing "The Man Who Sold the World" on a Marshall stack. I sat there on an AD100VT pretty much flooring him.

2 college-age guys looked at me in amazement after I started playing slap guitar. Playing "Bat Country" slapped, sounded sick.
Quote by Frankie!!!
i don't know if it's been done before but i thought it would be cool for people to share there funny experiences from guitar center or any other music store.

mine would be one of the sales guys was tryin to sell a kid a marshall avt sayin that it was awesome and one of the best marshalls

some guy told me squiers are very reliable and are very well made basses.
*awaits loads of fake pwnage stories*
Tunes, gear and other random stuff can be found in my "UG" profile if you click my name
Quote by ScottishAngus

LOL, was just thinking that after reading SuperAnalytical's
Ibanez RG321MH - (PAF Joe / FRED)
Vox AC30
there was a really long thread somewhere about this kind of stuff
you cant spell manslaughter without laughter

Quote by ACG
I like my women how I like my cookies. Smothered in diarrhea.
Quote by Frankie!!!

The part of the conversation you missed was when he said "The Marshall AVT is awesome and one of the best Marshalls to use as a door stop when you can't find a brick."
Hi, I'm Peter
A guy told me that there was a very special pink guitar (pfft!) and it was perfect for me, and if I wanted I could pay before before it got shipped. I said no thanks, and waited until it got there to see if it was sh*t. (it was) and the salesman at my local music store won't stop trying to sell me a Crate..
Quote by Maxwell Bass

some guy told me squiers are very reliable and are very well made basses.