no, not a marshal mg half stack:p

but a crate blue voodoo half stack

is it really as bad as some tell me it is?
Minsoo s.w.
decent head, bad cabs
Ibanez -> Peavey -> Eardrums

Apparently I'm on some list of people to listen to..?
Marty Friedman used them for a time. He may still use them, I'm not sure. I believe one of the A7X guitarists also uses it?I don't know how complimentary that is, but if you're into them...

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
lol

dunno who the heck they are.... kidna

does the stack have a nide distortion, even if not the besT?
Minsoo s.w.
i can get the stack for 650, but they go for 2200 new here

it got retubed and new speakers were put in

doens thtat seem like a good deal?
Minsoo s.w.
yes.
Epiphone LP special II
-Duncan Designed pu's
Schecter c-1 Elite
-Neck:PAF Pro
-Bridge: Steve's Special
Boss MT-2 Metal Zone
Ibanez Weeping Demon wah
Peavey studio pro 112 65 watt
Ampeg 50 watt
Find out for yourself, try one.

I've heard they're quite nice though.
"Breathe, breathe in the air
Don't be afraid to care"

Fender Strat/Tokai LS80>few pedals>Orange Rocker 30
Quote by ChurchNSkate
Marty Friedman used them for a time. He may still use them, I'm not sure. I believe one of the A7X guitarists also uses it?I don't know how complimentary that is, but if you're into them...

a7x uses bogner heads with, i forget which cabs...but the heads, they only use bogners
I heard the Blue Voodoo sounds a lot better with a tube change, but you can probably say that about just any amp .
Recognized by the Official EG/GG&A Who To Listen To List 2008
Quote by utsapp89
^I'd let a pro look at it. Once you get into the technicalities of screws...well, it's just a place you don't want to be, friend.