Page 1 of 2
So i hear ... But people dont understand that im not a good guitar player. I play songs they like and they know so they assume im a really good guitar player..

I live in a town with like 3000 people in it and my school is full of kurt cobain wana be's and depressed emo hawtorn heights lovers ..

I watch videos and read articles about how im no good for nothing unless i have a place in the blues, jazz or classical music, and i believe it. There is no one around here that can teach me what i want to learn or help me become any better.. I hardly know anything about the guitar besides how to tune it (im good at that yay for me) or read a tab (some times i get lost when theres no ledgen to follow... * this means squel )

I've been playing guitar for 2 years and I dont want to go ay further with out SOME training.. What i want is maybe some kind of online school or something or a website i can subscribe to for help with my guitar. is there a such place?

2001 Fender MIM Stratocaster
1987 Fender F-210 Acoustic
Partscaster (in progress)

Traynor YCV40
Ibanez TS-9
Ibanez AD-9
MXR M-108
EHX Metal Muff
Boss NS-2

WTB:
Boss TU-2 Chromatic Tuner

Follow me on Twitter!
Quote by Andrewsonfire
So i hear ... But people dont understand that im not a good guitar player. I play songs they like and they know so they assume im a really good guitar player..

I live in a town with like 3000 people in it and my school is full of kurt cobain wana be's and depressed emo hawtorn heights lovers ..

I watch videos and read articles about how im no good for nothing unless i have a place in the blues, jazz or classical music, and i believe it. There is no one around here that can teach me what i want to learn or help me become any better.. I hardly know anything about the guitar besides how to tune it (im good at that yay for me) or read a tab (some times i get lost when theres no ledgen to follow... * this means squel )