I occasionally fool around with the banjo myself. I've also been just makin **** up on the mandolin lately. Anybody else explored outside the old reliable guitar?
Mandolin, Erhu, that cool chinese instrument that's kinda like a three-stringed bass banjo.
You know the bitter comes out better on a stolen guitar
You're the BLESSED, we're the Spiders from Mars!

Member 3 of the "Mick Ronson Is an extremely Awesome Guitar Player" Fanclub. PM ThePurpleRabbit to join.
Quote by FadingRoots
Mandolin, Erhu, that cool chinese instrument that's kinda like a three-stringed bass banjo.

The Erhu is definitely a beautiful instrument.

I don't have any other instruments to mess about on, unfortunately, but I really enjoy good violin/cell work (Yo-Yo Ma!).

i love my mandonlin. its a shame i'm not too good with it. oh well. i also like to play the piano sometimes
I might be taking up cello very soon (next week or so).

obviously my fav.

youtube apocalyptica for some fun
cello, violin/fiddle, viola, harp, although most of the small wind instruments rock(harmonica, panpipes...)
Thanks to bela fleck and the flecktones, the banjo.
I also like the harp and violin
And I'm left handed.
i love drums....cello....piano, because of the variety of stuff possible with synth...

actually any stringed instrument....n I also love the style n sound of jazzy sax....also since I play in a ska band....I like the sound of trumpet n trombone n such
"DiSuSe"
a Banjo , you gotta love that hillbily sound
shame that i don't have one
chapman stick

i love cellos. Apocalyptica ftw!
Youtube covers

[url="http://www.youtube.com/user/MrJumboHumbo[/URL"]
I like the sound of cello. I also play piano (even better than I can play guitar). It's been 7 years. I want a cello in my future band...
Quote by rockergurl09
I like the sound of cello. I also play piano (even better than I can play guitar). It's been 7 years. I want a cello in my future band...

where do you live? im starting cello soon